FRAGEN ZU INDUSERV? KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Team

Frank Hausmann
Frank Hausmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02065-83997-0

Nicola Overlack
Nicola Overlack
Recruiting Specialist

Tel.: 02065-83997-9
n.overlack@induserv-gmbh.com

Martin Golla
Martin Golla
Recruiting Specialist

Tel.: 02065-83997-8
m.golla@induserv-gmbh.com

Andreas Scholz
Andreas Scholz
HR Consultant

Tel.: 02065-83997-2
a.scholz@induserv-gmbh.com

Nina Albrecht
Nina Albrecht
HR Consultant

Tel.: 02065-83997-4
n.albrecht@induserv-gmbh.com

Sergey Jantuganow
Sergey Jantuganow
HR Consultant

Tel.: 02065-83997-3
s.jantuganow@induserv-gmbh.com

Nina Benecke
Nina Benecke
HR Administrator / Accounting

Tel.: 02065-83997-5
n.benecke@induserv-gmbh.com

logo_induserv-gmbh.png

InduServ GmbH

Dr.-Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 22
47228 Duisburg
Fon  02065 / 83 99 70
Fax   02065 / 83 99 77
E-Mail: info@induserv-gmbh.com

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

igz

tuev

© Copyright 2019 InduServ GmbH. All Rights Reserved.